Skip to content

Your chips shall be dipped…

January 23, 2012

Having a true love and devotion for all things ketchup, and ketchup on all things.  Means many others may tell you  that you should broaden your horizons, maybe try BBQ or dabble in tartar sauce for once. But rest assured my friends, ketchup on your burgers, nuggets, toast, and even cake… anything you could possibly eat in a lifetime should and will be celebrated here!

Just a little something to leave you with, an age old question sort of like… what came first the chicken or the egg?… but not really. Where do you keep your ketchup!?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 26, 2012 4:54 pm

    I think I about cried when you liked my post and then I came to your blog. This is pure genius. I LOVE this! Thank you for existing.

  2. fromthericefields permalink
    January 26, 2012 7:57 pm

    I always leave my ketchup in the fridge but most I’ve seen so far keep it in the cupboard.

    Nice blog!

  3. fromthericefields permalink
    January 28, 2012 2:49 am

    I agree!

    Just posted an new post today, any comments or input?

    http://fromthericefields.wordpress.com/2012/01/28/trust/

    BTW: What brand ketchup do you use?

  4. January 28, 2012 12:30 pm

    I have to admit i am mainly a heinz ketchup fan! Though i have been branching out.. making my own (ill be posting some recipes soon) and trying more brands like sir kensington ketchup which is AMAZING!

  5. HannahGallop permalink
    January 31, 2012 12:46 pm

    cupboard ketchup ftw

Leave a Reply

